In our school we have four houses. Dhansiri, Dihing, Dikhow and Luit. All the students are distributed into four houses. This house system forms the base of all our school competitions. Through these competitions we teach them the students that winning is not the most important, but participation is most important at all.


Copyright 2008 DPS, Numaligarh