Delhi Public School, Numaligarh

List of Students Promoted From Class IX: A (2024-25) To Class XA (2025-26)

S.No	Name	Promotion Status
1.	Aakuti Kalita	Promoted to Class X.
2.	Abhinandan Borah	Promoted to Class X.
3.	Abhinav Bora	Promoted to Class X.
4.	Akangsha Chetia	Promoted to Class X.
5.	Angorag Kishor Boruah	Promoted to Class X.
6.	Ansuman Bharadwaj	Promoted to Class X.
7.	Anurag Gogoi	Promoted to Class X.
8.	Anwesha Mahanta	Promoted to Class X.
9.	Arohan Baruah	Promoted to Class X.
10.	Ayush Barman	Promoted to Class X.
11.	Basundhara Goswami	Promoted to Class X.
12.	Bhuyasi Shivam	Promoted to Class X.
13.	Bornisha Boruah	Promoted to Class X.
14.	Denisha Kashyap	Promoted to Class X.
15.	Ishani Bora Bedi	Promoted to Class X.
16.	Jyotiraj Sarma	Promoted to Class X.
17.	Jyotishma Kashyap	Promoted to Class X.
18.	Jyotishman Hazarika	Promoted to Class X.
19.	Kairav Kaveen	Promoted to Class X.
20.	Kaustav Choudhary	Promoted to Class X.
21.	Kritika Sharma	Promoted to Class X.
22.	Mohit Pareek	Promoted to Class X.
23.	Neelesh Kar	Promoted to Class X.
24.	Nishtha Kamal Deka	Promoted to Class X.
25.	Prachi Bordoloi	Promoted to Class X.
26.	Pragyan Jyoti Boro	Promoted to Class X.
27.	Prajushaa Gautam Das	Promoted to Class X.
28.	Prangana Pathak	Promoted to Class X.
29.	Prisha Bawri	Promoted to Class X.
30.	Raj MayourSaikia	Promoted to Class X.
31.	Rishit Sengupta	Promoted to Class X.
32.	Samphel Wangdi Thongdok	Promoted to Class X.
33.	Shandrika Saikia	Promoted to Class X.
34.	Simanta Medhi	Promoted to Class X.
35.	Tasso Siya	Promoted to Class X.
36.	Tenzin Yangchen Thongchi	Promoted to Class X.
37.	Urshita Nath	Promoted to Class X.
37.	Vaibhav Dutta	Promoted to Class X.
39.	Yiirnam Pater	Promoted to Class X.
40 <i>.</i>	Yutiporna Sarma	Promoted to Class X.

17/3 Le

CT- On Duty " Mula"

S.No.	Name	Promotion Status
1.	Aaryan Bhattacharjee	Promoted to Class X.
2.	Abhinav Choudhary	Promoted to Class X.
3.	Abhinav Narzary	Promoted to Class X.
4.	Aditya Rathod	Promoted to Class X.
5.	Afreen Aowal	Promoted to Class X.
6.	Anokhi Goyal	Promoted to Class X.
7.	Anshuman Sarmah	Promoted to Class X.
8.	Anushka Dutta	Promoted to Class X.
9.	Archita Borah	Promoted to Class X.
10.	Arihan Hazarika	Promoted to Class X.
11.	Ashmit Barooah	Promoted to Class X.
12.	Avanish Borkotoky	Promoted to Class X.
13.	Bedangshu Saikia	Promoted to Class X.
14.	Bornil Neog	Promoted to Class X.
15.	Dibyam Agarwalla	Promoted to Class X.
16.	Divyarup Das	Promoted to Class X.
17.	Gargi Handique	Promoted to Class X.
18.	Ishan Kalita	Promoted to Class X.
19.	Jairaj Doley	Promoted to Class X.
20.	Jamyang Dorjee Thongdok	Promoted to Class X.
21.	Kangana Borah	Promoted to Class X.
22.	Karma WangdiWangja	Promoted to Class X.
23.	Krishani Kashyap Baishya	Promoted to Class X.
24.	Lupamudra Das	Promoted to Class X.
25.	Monsum Chutia	Promoted to Class X.
26.	Neibon Sophie	Promoted to Class X.
27.	Nibriti Mandal	Promoted to Class X.
28.	Nitikesh Borah	Promoted to Class X.
29.	Preet Agarwal	Promoted to Class X.
30.	Priyal Poddar	Promoted to Class X.
31.	Richard Gogoi	Promoted to Class X.
32.	Suprabho Samanta	Promoted to Class X.
33.	Tanvi Bajaj	Promoted to Class X.
34.	Tashi Gyaltsen Namsa	Promoted to Class X.
35.	Tenzing Duenley Kharmo	Promoted to Class X.
36.	Vedanth Bora	Promoted to Class X.
37.	Zenith Narzary	Promoted to Class X.

Delhi Public School, Numaligarh List of Students Promoted From Class IX B (2024-25) To Class XB (2025-26)

Lul 17/3

Rehman 2025

List of Students Promoted From Class IX C (2024-25) To Class XC (2025-26)			
S.No	Name	Promotion Status	
1.	Aayushmaan Upadhyaya	Promoted To Class X	
2.	Abhay Bharali	Promoted To Class X	
3.	Akankhit Bhargab	Promoted To Class X	
4.	Anannya Gogoi	Promoted To Class X	
5.	Angareeka Deka	Promoted To Class X	
6.	Anmol Chetry	Promoted To Class X	
7.	Ansh Bhuyan	Promoted To Class X	
8.	Ayushman Hazarika	Promoted To Class X	
9.	Boibhav Kalita	Promoted To Class X	
10.	Debangshee Das	Promoted To Class X	
11.	Devanshi Handique	Promoted To Class X	
12.	Hardik Riyan Kalita	Promoted To Class X	
13.	Hirakjyoti Borgohain	Promoted To Class X	
14.	Ishani Saikia	Promoted To Class X	
15.	Jahnav Hazarika	Promoted To Class X	
16.	Jusita Sarma	Promoted To Class X	
17.	Kostarika Thengal	Promoted To Class X	
18.	Leonardo Da Gogoi	Promoted To Class X	
19.	Maithili Bordoloi	Promoted To Class X	
20.	Mayurakshi Bora	Promoted To Class X	
21.	Mourjya Mugdha Kashyap	Promoted To Class X	
22.	Nabarun Nath	Promoted To Class X	
23.	Nabhaswan Bhatta	Promoted To Class X	
24.	Navarun Neer Gogoi	Promoted To Class X	
25.	Navistha Hajowari	Promoted To Class X	
26.	Nihashree Borah	Promoted To Class X	
27.	Nishita Hazarika	Promoted To Class X	
28.	Nivriti Thakuria	Promoted To Class X	
29.	Parikshit Sonowal	Promoted To Class X	
30.	Rabana Rahin Haque	Promoted To Class X	
31.	Rifaat Rahim Ahmed	Promoted To Class X	
32.	Rishiraj Kakoty	Promoted To Class X	
33.	Sampreeti Bordoloi	Promoted To Class X	
34.	Simran Tabasum Islam	Promoted To Class X	
35.	Supratim Chakravorti	Promoted To Class X	
36.	Tanishka Baruah	Promoted To Class X	
37.	Udikhya Das	Promoted To Class X	
38.	Umon Dutta	Promoted To Class X	

Delhi Public School, Numaligarh

List of Students Promoted From Class IX C (2024-25) To Class XC (2025-26)

Luc C. 17/3

C.T. On Duty molhebs

3/4

Detailed Report card will be issued on 21/03/2025

4/4.

Signature of Class Teacher of IX A	on duty (CRSE)
Signature of Class Teacher of IX B	Alahman 7025
Signature of Class Teacher of IX C	molel
Signature of Head Mistress	- Ja yom
Signature of Admin I/C	(Ha) 17/03/25
Signature of Principal	Lue le 17/2/2025